MFL MarMac Homecoming Court

Members of the MFL MarMac Homecoming Court include, front row (left to right): King candidates Ethan Stubbs, Cedrick Drahn, Kutter Anderson, Eli Johnson and Spencer Larson. Back row: Queen Candidates Jordan Schubert, Destiny Berns, Brinan Berger, RoseMary McGeough and Dika Putri. The Homecoming King will be crowned during a pep rally following the Homecoming Parade Thursday evening. The Queen will be crowned at halftime of the Homecoming football game Friday against Clayton Ridge. (John Jensen/The Outlook photo)